Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Davis
Athletic Director
College of the Sequoias
559-730-3911 brentd@cos.edu
Hector Tirado
Statistician
College of the Sequoias
hectot1@hotmail.com
Marcy Parks
Administrative Assistant
College of the Sequoias
(559) 730-3911 marcyp@cos.edu
Robyn Noyes
Athletic Counselor
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6273, (559) 737-6215 robynn@cos.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Goebel
Head Director Trainer
College of The Sequoias
(559) 737-6200 dennisg@cos.edu
Lisa Lorenzi
Athletic Trainer
College of The Sequoias
(559) 737-6201 lisal@cos.edu
Sergio Contreras
Assistant Athletic Trainer
College of The Sequoias
(559) 737-6214 sergioc@cos.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Allen
Baseball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6196 jodya@cos.edu
Scott Laird
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6122, (559) 737-6264 scottl@cos.edu
Jeff Sisk
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Dana Gomez
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Mike Remy
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Ben Walkowiak
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Pitigliano
Equestrian Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 730-3117 kimp@cos.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Burkett
Football Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
travisb@cos.edu
Chad Borkey
Special Teams
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6206 chadb@cos.edu
Irv Pankey
Football Assistant Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6203 irvp@cos.edu
Mason Ruiz
Defensive Line
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6206 masonr@cos.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dallas Jensen
Men's Basketball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6291 dallasj@cos.edu
Bud Werner
Team Manager
College of the Sequoias
Tie Sims
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Tommy Lu
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Ty McCord
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renato Bustamante
Men's Soccer Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6271 renatob@cos.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Janelli
Softball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6270 corij@cos.edu
Haileigh Gonzalez
Softball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Kim Artiaga
Associate Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6270 kimverlyar@cos.edu
Michelle Bolt
Softball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6198 michelleb@cos.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Briano
Swim/Dive Head Coach
College of he Sequoias
(559) 730-3738 allysonb@cos.edu
Duston Gragg
Diving Assistant Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
Jocelyn Thiessen
Swim Assistant Head Coach
College of the Sequoias

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Jackson
Track & Field Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6230 kennyj@cos.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Alvarado
Women's Basketball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6292, (559) 737-6199 raya@cos.edu
Chad Borkey
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Doug White
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Fidel Alva
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Isaac Castro
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Rowland Smith
Women's Soccer Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6232 ryanr@cos.edu
Lindsey Porter
Women's Soccer Assistant/Goal Keeper Coach
College of the Sequoias

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Johnson
Women's Tennis Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
559-280-0926 janboys3@yahoo.com
Chad Borkey
Women’s Tennis Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6206 chadb@cos.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rix
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6202 kimberlyri@cos.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Sanchez
Cross Country Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6205 davidsa@cos.edu